...
  • info@activealbania.com
  • +355675000097
  • COVID-19-RÜCKERSTATTUNGSVERPFLICHTUNG. Lesen Sie mehr über unsere verbesserte Flexibilität
  • Hier.

7 atemberaubende Wanderungen in Nordmazedonien

* Dieser Artikel wurde durch die Unterstützung von ermöglicht USAID, Projekt für wirtschaftliche Entwicklung, Governance und Unternehmenswachstum.

Nordmazedonien ist berühmt dafür, reich an Natur, Bergen und Gipfeln zu sein, daher wäre Wandern eine gute Wahl für ein abenteuerliches touristisches Erlebnis.

Hier schlagen wir Ihnen einige atemberaubende Wanderungen in diesem Land vor, zu denen Sie mehr Informationen finden unter https://wheninx.com/.

1. Wandern in Shara

Diese Wanderung beginnt im Dorf Bozovce, der letzte in der reihe von Bergdörfer in Shara, ist 22 Kilometer vom Zentrum von Tetovo entfernt. Eine der beeindruckendsten und wildesten Landschaften befindet sich nur wenige Kilometer vom Dorf entfernt. Nach ca. 8 km Wanderung erreichen Sie Shar Planina, Dolna Leshnica auf einer Höhe von 1.490 Metern.

Die drei Gipfel Plat, Sreden Kamen und Krivoshinski Vrv wird dir den Atem rauben. Es ist, als ob Shar Planina wirklich geknackt hätte. Dies ist der beste Ort, um ein paar Fotos zu machen und die Landschaft zu genießen. Im Ort Dolna Leshnica befindet sich die Ruine einer Berghütte, die auf bessere Zeiten wartet, um renoviert und wieder in Betrieb genommen zu werden. Auf der anderen Seite wird der Wald, der vor einigen Jahren von der großen Lawine betroffen war, immer noch regeneriert. Das ist eine von vielen Szenen, die von der gewaltigen Kraft der Natur zeugen.

Auf jeden Fall umwerfend!

1.Shara
Shara

2. Wandererlebnis Mavrovo

Ab dem Nationalpark Mavrovo das Wandern ist zu höchster mazedonischer Gipfel – Korab, die natürliche Wildnis des Nationalparks erkunden und die Nacht am See von Mavrovo verbringen. Am Morgen Besuch des berühmten malerischen Dorfes Galicnik und Weiterfahrt durch die Hänge des Berg Bistra zum Gipfel Medenica (2.250 m.ü.M.).

Korab ist immer ein Muss!

2.Mavrovo Wandern
Wandern in Mavrovo

3. Traditionelles Wandern auf Solunska Glava

Die Tour beginnt am Kloster St. Gorgi (1100 m ü. M.), Ausfahrten am Kreisverkehr Kurtovitsa-Plavnik-Gorna Babina Dupka-Solunska Glava (2540).

Solunska Glava (2540m) ist einer der höchsten Gipfel in Mazedonien. Es ist der höchste Gipfel mehrerer Massive im zentralen Teil des Landes, südlich der Hauptstadt Skopje. Diese drei Massive sind Dautica (2178m), S von Solunska Glava, Karadjica (2472m), im NW und Jakupica (2112m), auf der SO. Zwischen Jakupica und Dautica liegt das Tal des Flusses Babuna. Das könnte man sagen Solunska Glava ist der höchste Gipfel aller drei Kämme, weil es keine klare Grenze zwischen ihnen gibt und sie sich bei Solunska Glava berühren. Untereinander haben diese 3 Massive viele Gipfel über 2000m.

Die Schönheit der Aussicht und der Natur – es lohnt sich!

3. Solunska glava
Solunska Glava

4. Schneeschuhtour zum Gipfel Ljuboten

Einer der beliebtesten eintägigen Schneeschuhtouren in Mazedonien was "ein Muss" ist. Schneeschuhwandern beginnt je nach Schneelage meist einen Kilometer höher Staro Selo, dann vorbei am Berghütte Ljuboten und den Gipfel durch den nordöstlichen Grat erklimmen.

Ein typischer Ort auf diesem Weg ist die Berghütte „Ljuboten“. Diese Anlage ist das älteste Berggebäude, das 1931 als erste Berghütte Mazedoniens gebaut wurde. Aufgrund seiner Lage, Architektur und Ambiente ist dieses Gebäude ein historisches Denkmal des Bergsteigens in Mazedonien.

4.Ljuboten
Ljuboten

5. Winterwandern auf Breza

Diese Wanderung würde von der Dorf Drenovo (Veles). Der Weg ist kreisförmig. Es geht 5 km (1,5 Stunden) durch den Wald zum Viljak, dann mündet der Weg in einen Wald und führt etwa 2 km durch einen Wald, dann erreicht man den Gipfel von Breza. Hier können Sie die verlassene Berghütte etwa 30 Gehminuten vom Gipfel besuchen.

Nach dem Aufstieg zum Gipfel geht die Bewegung auf einem attraktiven Grat mit einem stetigen und schönen Blick auf die Mokra und die Solunska Glava weiter. Die Tour endet im Dorf Drenovo.

5. Breza
Breza

6. Winterwandern auf dem Gipfel von Dautica

Die Wanderung beginnt in einem der vielleicht schönsten Dörfer Mazedoniens, Papradischte, von dort durch Kurtovica 1680 ü.dM nach Dautica-Gipfel.

Die Spitze hat eine schöne strategische Aussicht. Rechts die Spitze des Solunska Glava, auf der gegenüberliegenden Seite Porece mit Krushevo und Makedonski Brod, Pelagonija mit den Schornsteinen des REK Bitola, Teil des Markovi Kuli in Prilep, hinter dem See Kozjak in der Region Skopje.

Und dies im Schnee ist ein tolles Erlebnis!

6.Winterwandern Dautica
Winterwandern auf dem Gipfel von Dautica

7. Wanderung und Weintour

Zu guter Letzt – die Wanderung und Weintour!

Fahren Sie zu Fuß von Veles ab und gehen Sie durch die Kloster St. Georg im Dorf S'lp (12 km von Veles), am Fuße des Berg Velesnica, und dann durch die Hängebrücke über Vardar, die weiter zum Dorf Sopot, 13 km entfernt. 

Vom Weingut aus empfehlen wir als alternative (oder zusätzliche) Maßnahme neben dem obligatorischen Aufenthalt in den malerischsten Weingütern Mazedoniens, entlang der Schlucht des Flusses Vardar nach Bashino Selo (2 km von Veles) zu wandern und in der Dorfgenossenschaft zu landen , im Herzen der Weinregion Veles gelegen.

7. Wanderung und Wein
Wandern und Wein

 

Wir verwenden Cookies, um Ihnen die bestmögliche Erfahrung zu bieten.

• info@activealbania.com
  • +355675000097
  • COVID-19 REFUND COMMITMENT. Read more about our enhanced flexibility
  • here.

7 mind blowing hikes in North Macedonia

* This article was made possible by the support of USAID, Economic Development, Governance and Enterprise Growth Project.

North Macedonia is famous for being rich with nature, mountains and peaks, so hiking would be a great choice for some adventurous touristic experience.

Here, we will suggest you some mind blowing hikes in this country, for which you can find more info at https://wheninx.com/.

1. Hiking in Shara

This hike starts from the village of Bozovce, the last one in the line of mountain villages in Shara, is at a 22-kilometre distance from the centre of Tetovo. One of the most impressive and wildest landscapes is located within a few kilometres walk from the village. After hiking for about 8 km, you will arrive at Shar Planina, Dolna Leshnica at an altitude of 1,490 metres.

The three peaks Plat, Sreden Kamen and Krivoshinski Vrv will take your breath away. It is as if Shar Planina has truly cracked. This is the best place to take some photographs and relish the scenery. In the place called Dolna Leshnica, there are ruins of a mountain lodge that is waiting for better times to be renovated and put into function again. On the other side, the forest that was affected by the great avalanche from a few years ago is still being regenerated. That is one of the many scenes bearing witness to the tremendous force of nature.

Definitely mind-blowing!

1.Shara
Shara

2. Mavrovo hiking experience

Starting from the National Park Mavrovo the hiking is to highest Macedonian peak – Korab, exploring the natural wilderness of the National Park and spending the night by the lake of Mavrovo. In the morning, visiting the famous picturesque village of Galicnik and continuing with hike through the slopes of mount Bistra to peak Medenica (2.250 m.asl).

Korab is always a must!

2.Mavrovo hiking
Mavrovo Hiking

3. Traditional Hiking on Solunska Glava

The tour starts at Monastery St. Gorgi (1100 asl), exits on the round about Kurtovitsa-Plavnik-Gorna Babina Dupka-Solunska Glava (2540).

Solunska Glava (2540m) is one of the highest peaks in Macedonia. It is highest peak of several massifs in the central part of the country, south of capital Skopje. These three massifs are Dautica (2178m), S of Solunska Glava, Karadjica (2472m), on the NW and Jakupica (2112m), on the SE. Between Jakupica and Dautica is Babuna river valley. One might say that Solunska Glava is highest peak of all three crests because there isn’t distinctive border between them and they touch at Solunska Glava. Among themselves these 3 massifs have many peaks above 2000m.

The beauty of the view and the nature – totally worth it!

3. Solunska glava
Solunska Glava

4. Snow shoeing tour to the peak Ljuboten

One of the most popular one-day snow shoeing tours in Macedonia which is “a must”. Depends on the snow condition, snow shoeing usually begins one kilometer above Staro Selo, then passing by the mountain hut Ljuboten and climbing the top by the northeast ridge.

A typical site on this pathway is the mountain hut “Ljuboten”. This facility is the oldest mountain building, which was built in 1931 as the first mountain hut in Macedonia. According to its position, architecture and ambiance, this building is a historic monument of mountaineering in Macedonia.

4.Ljuboten
Ljuboten

5. Winter Hiking on Breza

This hike would start from the village of Drenovo (Veles). The path is circular. It goes 5 km (1.5 hours) through the forest to the Viljak, then the trail enters a forest and goes through a forest about 2 km, then reaches the top of Breza. Here, you can visit the abandoned mountain lodge about a 30-minute walk from the top.

After climbing to the top, the movement continues on an attractive ridge with a steady and beautiful view of the Mokra and the Solunska Glava. The tour ends in the village of Drenovo.

5. Breza
Breza

6. Winter Hiking at the top of Dautica

The hike starts from perhaps one of the most beautiful villages in Macedonia, Papradishte, thence through Kurtovica 1680 asl to Dautica peak.

The top has a beautiful strategic view. On the right is the top of Solunska Glava, on the opposite side is the Porece with Krushevo and Makedonski Brod, Pelagonija with the chimneys of REK Bitola, part of the Markovi Kuli in Prilep, behind the lake Kozjak in the Skopje region.

And doing this on the snow is an amazing experience!

6.Winter hiking Dautica
Winter Hiking at the top of Dautica

7. Hike and wine tour

Last but not least – the hike and wine tour!

Depart on foot from Veles and go through the monastery of St. George in the village S’lp (12 km from Veles), at the foot of the mountain of Velesnica, and then through the suspension bridge over Vardar, which continues to the village of Sopot, 13 km away. 

From the winery we recommend walking along the ravine of the Vardar River to Bashino Selo (2 km from Veles) and ending up in the village cooperative as an alternative (or additional) measure in addition to the mandatory stay in the most picturesque wineries in Macedonia, located in the heart of the Veles wine region.

7. Hike and wine
Hike and Wine

 

Post a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

We use cookies to give you the best experience.